6 Tips for travel photography 5/6

Tip #5 – Take time, travel slowly 

Sometimes it can be very helpful to be flexible. On my trips I have a strictly plan what I want to see – well it’s not really working. I meet people they will show you interesting places or invite me at their homes and introduce their families and that are what counts on a photography-travel-journey! I don’t like all of these touristic tracks. I enjoy the life of the place I am. And if it’s a small flat with 8 people living there and having dinner with them; fine than show me. I will capture it on my camera and think about these impressions my whole life.

Leave a Reply

